What’s the difference between a printed photo and a viewed photo on my profile?
By default, both Printed and Viewed photos are visible in your profile. Remember, only you can see all these photos. You can tap the Printed or Viewed button to view these photos in your profile. The green dots on your photos correspond to the Printed photos, and the blue dots on your photos correspond to your Viewed photos.